About College

TKR Educational Society was established in the year 2001 with the motto to provide Quality Education to the economical     and geographically under privileged population.

Sri. Teegala Krishna Reddy, MLA, Maheswaram constitutency is the chairman  of TKRES with the Mission of making education available to all the needy, poor and rural population economically.

Teegala Krishna Reddy College of Pharmacy was established in the year 2007 approved by AICTE, PCI and is affiliated to JNTUH with an intake of 60. The intake was increased to 120 in the year 2010.   Another milestone in the development of the Pharmacy College in 2010 was introduction of two PG courses, with the approval of AICTE. Additional 3 PG course were introduced in the successive academic years up to 2013-2014 with the approval of AICTE.    


Copyright 2011 TKR Group of Instutions. All Rights Reserved. Web Designing by SGD Networks
Follow Us :