Our College Toppers

Thursday, 09 February 2017 05:33

Campus drive-2016-2017

We are organizing campus recruitment drive on 11-02-2017 Saturday 9 AM on wards for B.Pharmacy and M. Pharmacy (2013, 2014, 2015, 2016 and 2017 passed out students) 


Position : MEDICAL SCRIBE                   

     You are the maker of your own destiny an opportunity that will change your life!

Are you ready for the change? We have exciting opportunity for pharmaceutical Science Graduates to become Virtual Doctors.

Enter into the exciting field of Medical Scribe .We will train you and place you as Medical  Scribes which is the ultimate role in the entire chain of US health care domain. You will have excellent opportunity to master the US health care domain and grow rapidly in your care. Take the plunge and change your destiny.

1. Graduates and Post graduates  with Pharmaceutical  Sciences  with good academic scores(60% and above) 
2 Willingness to work in Night shift. 

a)  Pick up and drop will be provided during night shift. 
b) Working days : 5 days a week. 
     Intensive technical training for six months. 

Designation: Medical Scribe Trainee

Salary: Rs.15, 000/- CTC .

Competency required: 
i) Excellent English skills, written and spoken are Mandatory. 
ii) Good in reasoning and analytical skills.

Selection process: 
i) Written English 
ii) Medical Terminology 
iii) Analytical Test
iv) Essay Writing


                                                                        8121952454   (10AM TO 5 PM)


Teegala Krishna Reddy College of Pharmacy sponsored by Teegala Krishna Reddy Educational Society (TKRES). Sri Teegala Krishna Reddy garu, the former Mayor of Hyderabad and leader of masses is the President of the society. A native of Meerpet village, Sri Teegala Krishna Reddy garu with challenging experiences to his credit, has emerged into a reputed educationalist also with a laudable ambition of spreading education to meet the educational needs of the aspirant youth. Under his dynamic and creative chairmanship, the TKR Educational institutions is striving its best for the prospective future of aspiring youth with the objective of serving the State in particular and our country in general.


Copyright 2011 TKR Group of Instutions. All Rights Reserved. Web Designing by SGD Networks
Follow Us :